Company Logo

Color design

Black and White design

 

  1. The type of business I designed my logo for is a metalworking company. To be honest, I came up with the idea for this on the way to a retreat, so I could have come up with a better idea. But I am happy with the execution of it.
  2. The logo represents my business in the color of the background. I chose a metallic color for the background, and the red really standout on the backround.
  3. The target audience for my business is anyone, who wants to try metalworking as a hobby or business, or just to have fun.
  4. The logo appeals to that target audience in that it has similar colors to the product I am selling.
  5. What I am the proudest of is how the background turned out in this piece of artwork.
  6. I could have made the font match up a little better, and spent more time on creating the background.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *